RSS

Welcome to my journey

26 Jun

This site is going to document the trip I’m about to take.

Next Sunday I will be one of 42 participants in the . I feel incredibly lucky and priviledged to have been chosen to take part in this incredible opportunity. It really is a once in a lifetime opportunity, and I want to make the most of it.

So far, well flights are booked, most of the shopping for things I need is done (still need to buy some sun tan lotion , if I can get burned on the one hot day we have in the UK, what will happen with two weeks in Israel!)

Packing – well I booked a couple of extra days holiday from work to deal with that. Maybe I’ll manage more than my usuasly hectic throw everything into the suitcase and hope approach!

All that remains now is to get on the plane!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 26, 2011 in Ready to go

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Welcome to my journey

  1. Mr WordPress

    June 26, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

     

Leave a Reply

 
